Night Music:  Nocturnes 2

Night Music: Nocturnes 2

$35.00 $15.00

Availability: in stock.

Author: John Connolly Format: Hardback Number of Pages: 448 Fans of THE BOOK OF LOST THINGS and NOCTURNES will be delighted with this superbly crafted collection - with two award-winning stories - of the supernatural from John Connolly. A decade after NOCTURNES first terrified and delighted readers, John Connolly, bestselling author of thirteen acclaimed thrillers featuring private investigator Charlie Parker, gives us a second volume of tales of the supernatural. From stories of the monstrous for dark winter nights to...

visamasteramerican expressapple paygoogle payshopify pay
SKU: 9781473619715
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock
Categories: All products Fiction