Swan Lake: Quest for the Kingdoms

Swan Lake: Quest for the Kingdoms

$22.99 $10.00

Availability: in stock.

Author: Rey Terciero Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 256 "A fun, unexpected, action-packed reimagining of a classic story." -Molly Knox Ostertag, author of The Witch Boy Frozen meets The Wizard of Oz in this swashbuckling adventure perfect for fans of Amulet and The Okay Witch, from the acclaimed author of Meg, Jo, Beth, and Amy. Odette and Dillie are supposed to be enemies. Their kingdoms have been feuding since before they were born. But when the two princesses meet each...

visamasteramerican expressapple paygoogle payshopify pay
SKU: 9780062941466
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock
Categories: All products