With You All the Way

With You All the Way

$19.99 $10.00

Availability: in stock.

Author: Cynthia Hand Format: Paperback Number of Pages: 352 Bestselling author Cynthia Hand delivers a funny, awkward, and altogether honest coming-of-age story about one girl's attempt to make the most of a summer in paradise-perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han. Ada's life is a mess. She just caught her boyfriend cheating on her after a humiliating attempt at losing her virginity, and she's had it up to here with her gorgeous older sister's unsolicited advice. But things...

visamasteramerican expressapple paygoogle payshopify pay
SKU: 9780062693204
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock