Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

$10.00$29.99
SKU: 9781786580191

Author: Hanna Winter

Format: Paperback / softback

Number of Pages: 288


The international bestseller for fans of Nicci French, Sophie Hannah and Karin Slaughter. He must hunt her down. Kill her. Destroy her . . . In her very first case, criminal psychologist Lena Peters is confronted with...

  • Book Name: Sacrifice: A Chilling Psychological Thriller
  • Author Name: Book Grocer
  • Product Type: Paperback / softback
  • Date Added to Website: 2021 / 11 / 03
  • Barcode: 9781786580191
Category:
Pay with:
american_express apple_pay google_pay jcb master paypal shopify_pay visa
We have 4 in stock.
Author: Hanna Winter

Format: Paperback / softback

Number of Pages: 288


The international bestseller for fans of Nicci French, Sophie Hannah and Karin Slaughter. He must hunt her down. Kill her. Destroy her . . . In her very first case, criminal psychologist Lena Peters is confronted with a killer on a murderous vendetta. And though she is unaware, Lena will play a prominent role in his deadly mission, because Lena knows what makes killers tick - she also knows all about obsession, for she has been close to the edge herself. For now she is the hunter, but soon she will become the hunted.
translation missing: en.general.search.loading