Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

$10.00$21.99
SKU: 9781681196343
Author: Mike Wohnoutka

Format: Hardback

Number of Pages: 40


For fans of Penguin and Pinecone, this adorable new duo will warm your heart and tickle your funny bone. Meet Croc! He is the strongest and fastest crocodile around. Meet Turtle! He agrees that Croc is the strongest and fastest. But what happens when Elephant lifts that heavy rock with ease? And when Cheetah speeds on by? Croc and Turtle might not be the strongest or the fastest, but they're definitely the best at something even more important . . . Introducing an utterly charming new duo, this humorous and heartwarming adventure will delight readers of all ages.
  • Book Name: Croc & Turtle!
  • Author Name: Book Grocer
  • Product Type: Hardback
  • Date Added to Website: 2021 / 05 / 04
  • Barcode: 9781681196343
Category:
Pay with:
american_express apple_pay google_pay master paypal shopify_pay visa
Author: Mike Wohnoutka

Format: Hardback

Number of Pages: 40


For fans of Penguin and Pinecone, this adorable new duo will warm your heart and tickle your funny bone. Meet Croc! He is the strongest and fastest crocodile around. Meet Turtle! He agrees that Croc is the strongest and fastest. But what happens when Elephant lifts that heavy rock with ease? And when Cheetah speeds on by? Croc and Turtle might not be the strongest or the fastest, but they're definitely the best at something even more important . . . Introducing an utterly charming new duo, this humorous and heartwarming adventure will delight readers of all ages.
translation missing: en.general.search.loading