Embassy of the Dead: Hangman's Crossing: Book 2

$14.99 $6.00

Availability: in stock.

Author: Will Mabbitt Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 240 The second book in a spookily funny new series, where the living meets the dead and survival is a race against time. Perfect for fans of SKULDUGGERY PLEASANT and WHO LET THE GODS OUT. Welcome to the Embassy of the Dead. Leave your life at the door. (Thanks.) Jake may have already outrun and outwitted a grim reaper - saving his own life, as well as the soul of...

visamasteramerican expressapple paygoogle payshopify pay
SKU: 9781510104570
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock