Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

$10.00$32.99
SKU: 9781473225732
Author: V.V. James

Format: Paperback / softback

Number of Pages: 320


Sanctuary. It's the perfect town. . . to hide a secret. To Detective Maggie Knight, the death of Sanctuary's star quarterback seems to be a tragic accident. Only, everyone knows his ex-girlfriend is the daughter of a witch - and she was there when he died. Then the rumours start to fly. Bereaved mother Abigail will stop at nothing until she has justice for her dead son. Her best friend Sarah will do everything in her power to protect her accused daughter. And the women share a secret that could shatter their lives - and their community. It falls to Maggie to prevent her investigation - and Sanctuary itself - from spiralling out of control. A gripping thriller for fans of BIG LITTLE LIES and THE POWER.
  • Book Name: Sanctuary: The SUNDAY TIMES bestselling thriller with a shocking twist!
  • Author Name: Book Grocer
  • Product Type: Paperback / softback
  • Date Added to Website: 2021 / 05 / 04
  • Barcode: 9781473225732
Category:
Pay with:
american_express apple_pay google_pay master paypal shopify_pay visa
Author: V.V. James

Format: Paperback / softback

Number of Pages: 320


Sanctuary. It's the perfect town. . . to hide a secret. To Detective Maggie Knight, the death of Sanctuary's star quarterback seems to be a tragic accident. Only, everyone knows his ex-girlfriend is the daughter of a witch - and she was there when he died. Then the rumours start to fly. Bereaved mother Abigail will stop at nothing until she has justice for her dead son. Her best friend Sarah will do everything in her power to protect her accused daughter. And the women share a secret that could shatter their lives - and their community. It falls to Maggie to prevent her investigation - and Sanctuary itself - from spiralling out of control. A gripping thriller for fans of BIG LITTLE LIES and THE POWER.
translation missing: en.general.search.loading