36 Questions That Changed My Mind About You

$19.99 $10.00

Availability: in stock.

Author: Vicki Grant Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 288 Inspired by the real psychology study popularised by the New York Times and its "Modern Love" column, this contemporary YA/crossover is perfect for fans of Eleanor and Park, Jo Jo Moyes, Carrie Hope Fletcher and Cecila Ahern. Two random strangers. Thirty-six questions to make them fall in love. Hildy and Paul each have their own reasons for taking part in the psychology study (in Paul's case it is the...

visamasteramerican expressapple paygoogle payshopify pay
SKU: 9781471407086
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock
Categories: All products Fiction