The Usual Suspects

The Usual Suspects

$14.99 $8.00

Availability: in stock.

Author: Maurice Broaddus Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: 288 Fans of Jason Reynolds and Sharon M. Draper will love this oh-so-honest middle grade novel from writer and educator Maurice Broaddus. Thelonius Mitchell is tired of being labeled. He's in special ed, separated from the "normal" kids at school who don't have any "issues." That's enough to make all the teachers and students look at him and his friends with a constant side-eye. (Although his disruptive antics and pranks...

visamasteramerican expressapple paygoogle payshopify pay
SKU: 9780062796325
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock