The Missing Pieces of Us

The Missing Pieces of Us

$22.99 $10.00

Availability: in stock.

Author: Eva Glyn Format: Paperback / softback Number of Pages: An emotional and page-turning family saga perfect for fans of Barbara O'Neal, Amanda Prowse, and Susanne O'Leary! 'Full of mystery and magic' Heidi Swain There are three versions of the past - hers, his, and the truth. When Robin Vail walks back into widow Isobel O'Briain's life decades after he abruptly left it, the dark days since her husband's unexpected passing finally know light. Robin has fallen on hard times...

visamasteramerican expressapple paygoogle payshopify pay
SKU: 9780008453299
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock
Categories: All products Fiction