Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty now.

$10.00$29.99
SKU: 9780008318116
Author: June Taylor

Format: Paperback / softback

Number of Pages: 496


Keep your friends close and your enemies closer... An addictive and shocking psychological thriller, full of twists you won't see coming, perfect for fans of FRIEND REQUEST by Laura Marshall. A friend who won't let you escape. When Karin is taken on a romantic break by her loving partner Aaron, she can't wait for him to propose. But her surprise weekend quickly becomes a nightmare from which she may never escape. Who wants everything you have. They are staying by the beach at the Midland - a grand hotel where Karin used to work. And where Karin's dangerous and obsessive ex, whom she has been trying to leave behind for years, is waiting patiently for her to return. Who won't stop until your life is in ruins. Now all of Karin's darkest secrets are being dragged into the light and her friends are turning against her. When one of them is murdered, Karin begins to realise just how treacherous relationships can be...
  • Book Name: Keep Your Friends Close
  • Author Name: Book Grocer
  • Product Type: Paperback / softback
  • Date Added to Website: 2021 / 05 / 04
  • Barcode: 9780008318116
Category:
    Pay with:
    american_express apple_pay google_pay master paypal shopify_pay visa
    Author: June Taylor

    Format: Paperback / softback

    Number of Pages: 496


    Keep your friends close and your enemies closer... An addictive and shocking psychological thriller, full of twists you won't see coming, perfect for fans of FRIEND REQUEST by Laura Marshall. A friend who won't let you escape. When Karin is taken on a romantic break by her loving partner Aaron, she can't wait for him to propose. But her surprise weekend quickly becomes a nightmare from which she may never escape. Who wants everything you have. They are staying by the beach at the Midland - a grand hotel where Karin used to work. And where Karin's dangerous and obsessive ex, whom she has been trying to leave behind for years, is waiting patiently for her to return. Who won't stop until your life is in ruins. Now all of Karin's darkest secrets are being dragged into the light and her friends are turning against her. When one of them is murdered, Karin begins to realise just how treacherous relationships can be...
    translation missing: en.general.search.loading